Say goodbye to Music and Everything

2014 has been a big year for me.

I’ve gained a lot of knowledge about various things, including myself.

I’ve gone back to college to pursue a dream that has been underlying for sometime and while it’s all baby steps, Musicandeverything.com has to be sacrified.

I want to thank everyone who has supported the blog, readers, business owners and PR companies , over the past year and everyone who has supported me since I started blogging in 2009.

This decision doesn’t come lightly, however I hope that you can continue to support me and my new venture Volta Fitness.

https://www.facebook.com/VoltaFitness

http://www.instagram.com/VoltaFitness

6 thoughts on “Say goodbye to Music and Everything

  1. The very best of luck with everything Claire. I will miss your blog but know that you are going on to do bigger and better things for yourself xx

Leave a Reply

