Tune of The Week: The Crayon Set – Attack

It’s Friday, and that means one thing on Musicandeverything.com – Tune of the Week! This week I have fallen totally in love with this trippy little number from a band I’ve been singing the praises of for years; The Crayon Set

I reviewed the band’s album last year; an album by which I was utterly warmed from the inside out.

This is scuzzy pop perfection peddled by Robert Baker’s delightful vocals, I know you’ll enjoy it as much as I have been.

The colourful (sorry) band have such an understated talent that it is difficult not to appreciate, particularly when listening to this gusty tune. Have a  listen below and let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

