Earworms- Songs I can’t get out of my head Oct 12 2012

The Beards- You should consider having sex with a bearded man

Ok, so this song is over a year old but I literally just discovered it today and it is literally the funniest song I have heard in my 22 years on this planet. I have already listened to it a dozen times and I am considering having it played at my wedding if I ever get married. Seriously.

Sweet Jane- I wanna be in love

This song has been given some air time this week, and deservedly so. It is a lazy, catchy tune that you will be humming to yourself for days on end.

The Hot Sprockets- Don’t Look Back

A great demo version of a new song by one of THE best and most underrated band in Ireland. All of there songs are earworms so don’t be surprised if you can’t get this out of your head.

Adela & The Meanits- Andy

I’ll be reviewing this band’s album soon so I have been listening to them a lot and this song just won’t leave you after the first listen.

Leave a Reply

